Executive Committee Leadership


Rajesh Dave - Chair and SIOC Liaison

Bruce Hook - Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

Reza Mostofi - Past Chair

Benjamin Glasser - Treasurer/Officer

Brenda Remy - Secretary/Officer

Mayank Kashyap - Officer and Chair of Student Workshop

Richard M. Lueptow, PE - Officer

Ah-Hyung Alissa Park - Officer

James Gilchrist - Officer

Reddy Karri - Officer

Ben Freireich - Officer

Manuk Colakyan - PTF Program Chair

Shrikant V Dhodapkar - Newsletter

Jennifer Sinclair Curtis - Sponsorship Chair

Raymond Cocco - CTOC Liaison

Darlene Schuster - Staff Liaison

Patrick Spicer - Webmaster

Past Chairs of the PTF:

1993-1994 L.S. Fan (Ohio State Univ.)

1994-1996 Reg Davies (DuPont Co.)

1996-1998 Mike Rocco (Nat. Science Fndn.)

1998-2000 Karl Jacobs (Dow)

2000-2002 George Klinzing (Univ. Pittsburg)

2002-2004 Ralph Nelson (DuPont Co.)

2004-2006 Alan Weimer (Univ. Colorado)

2006-2008 Shrikant Dhodapkar (Dow)

2008-2010 Hugo S. Caram (Lehigh Univ.)

2010-2012 Raymond Cocco (PSRI)

2012-2014 Jennifer Sinclair Curtis (U. Florida)

2014-2016 Reza Mostofi (UOP)

PTF avatar
About PTF
A volunteer group of industrial and academic particle technologists. Website content managed by Pat Spicer (ptspicer at gmail dot com)