Technical Programming Committee

3a - Particle Production and Characterization

Chair - Rajesh Dave

Vice-Chair - Stephen Conway

3b - Fluidization and Fluid-Particle Systems

Chair - Reddy Karri

Vice-Chair - Marc-Olivier Coppens

3c - Solid Flow, Handling, and Processing

Chair - Ben Freireich

Vice-Chair - Clive Davies

3a - Nanoparticles

Chair - Karsten Wegner

Vice-Chair - Steven Saunders

3e - Energetics

Chair - Lori Groven

Vice-Chair - Edward L. Dreizin

PTF avatar
About PTF
A volunteer group of industrial and academic particle technologists. Website content managed by Pat Spicer (ptspicer at gmail dot com)